Alla inlägg under juni 2011

Av Tudin - 3 juni 2011 23:52

OMG you guys help me I dont know what to do!


You see I have this person that i known for almost three years, that is like a sister to me. She loves me (at least she say she does) but i dont love her back.

... Well I like her, I realy do but not "that" she just isnt the one you know and the worsed thing is that she thinks that I do love her because we kiss each other.


So my question is how do i tell her that i doesnt like like her. each time we kiss i get this feeling that it is wrong but i dont know how to tell her you know!


I have broken up with her once before just becaus of this but somehow we are back together again and I only feel horrible because I am lying for her.


Qustion - How do I tell her that I dont feel that way for her without hurting her feelings?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards