Direktlänk till inlägg 4 juli 2011

Happy independece day America!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 00:51

hello comrates


The clock is 0.52 and i still up, I know i am crazy but I have to do this beccaus for once i have things i have to do.


First I must tell you that my littelsister or Italy that we also call her has also started a blog and because I love her so much I think I should link her on my blogg so her you go: My blodsisters blogg - www.theafterlife.bloggo.nu there you go oh and i should warn you she allso writes on english heehe (Good Girl, Italy).


The other thing i abbsloly have to tell you is that tomorow is 4th July and that means (for those of you my beloved readers who doesnt it) thats its the united states independence day aka Americas Birthday.

So celabrate please or else (not kidding) or else you dont have the american spirit.


personaly i gonna celebrate this great day with going to denmarks to Copenhagens Zoo with me parents and my brothers son Noah yay goin to be super.


ciao ciao (and a happy independece day to you all).

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Tudin - 7 juli 2011 19:19

hallå alla Ligger och väntar på att mamma och pappa ska komma hem från byggmax med mat, kebabrulle, nom nom. bara 4 dar kvar innan jag ska sommarjobba i tre veckor på stadsbiblioteket helsingborg tjäna stora pengar yay. fattar fortfarande inte hu...

Av Tudin - 5 juli 2011 21:16

hello allihopa, wanna here something fun?   okay here goes   I have absolutly nothing to write about hahahahaha Got you there didnt I huh?   okay today i finaly beat that boss in finaly fantasy 8 that i have been having problems with ev...

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 22:57

Today was as great as i imageded it to be. I went to copenhagen zoo with my family, took some photos mostly on lots of diffrent kinds of animals, I played around the zoo with Noah it was tiering but someone had to do it and I simply take one for the ...

Av Tudin - 3 juni 2011 23:52

OMG you guys help me I dont know what to do!   You see I have this person that i known for almost three years, that is like a sister to me. She loves me (at least she say she does) but i dont love her back. ... Well I like her, I realy do but n...

Av Tudin - 24 maj 2011 16:04

En kul grej som jag har märkt sen jag började cosplaya som Russia är att folk har börjat kalla mig Russia när de träffar mig, känns härligt och lite roligt :D   Da guys, I aprusieate that you call me russia. ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards