Direktlänk till inlägg 3 maj 2011

What I do while I wait for class to end!

Av Tudin - 3 maj 2011 14:09

hej fellow subjects 


I am bored so i wirte a bit to you! 

Never told you that since four mouth ago is a member is the super awesome group mangakai lund a cosplay förening (like its called at swedish) thanks to that group i have got to know more peopel like Chibi, Bunny, hatchi and Elsa love you so much together with more people.


I am hungry(wants poky) mmm poky we ends in about 9 minutes and then i will go get poky before i go home or so do i just go home instead (but i want poky :C) you never know.


Today i started to do a journal, you know kind of a diary where i enters where i doing during the day for you guys to know. I use a Death Note (I AM Kira) so people will live it alone.


Its looks like a regular note book with the words death note at the front. Okay 4 minutes left of the class.


Oh yeah 6 week until it is time for summer holiday (Party all night long).


Ciao, Bu-bye and see ya later loved ones!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Tudin - 7 juli 2011 19:19

hallå alla Ligger och väntar på att mamma och pappa ska komma hem från byggmax med mat, kebabrulle, nom nom. bara 4 dar kvar innan jag ska sommarjobba i tre veckor på stadsbiblioteket helsingborg tjäna stora pengar yay. fattar fortfarande inte hu...

Av Tudin - 5 juli 2011 21:16

hello allihopa, wanna here something fun?   okay here goes   I have absolutly nothing to write about hahahahaha Got you there didnt I huh?   okay today i finaly beat that boss in finaly fantasy 8 that i have been having problems with ev...

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 22:57

Today was as great as i imageded it to be. I went to copenhagen zoo with my family, took some photos mostly on lots of diffrent kinds of animals, I played around the zoo with Noah it was tiering but someone had to do it and I simply take one for the ...

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 00:51

hello comrates   The clock is 0.52 and i still up, I know i am crazy but I have to do this beccaus for once i have things i have to do.   First I must tell you that my littelsister or Italy that we also call her has also started a blog and be...

Av Tudin - 3 juni 2011 23:52

OMG you guys help me I dont know what to do!   You see I have this person that i known for almost three years, that is like a sister to me. She loves me (at least she say she does) but i dont love her back. ... Well I like her, I realy do but n...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards