Alla inlägg den 4 juli 2011

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 22:57

Today was as great as i imageded it to be. I went to copenhagen zoo with my family, took some photos mostly on lots of diffrent kinds of animals, I played around the zoo with Noah it was tiering but someone had to do it and I simply take one for the team


I mean its not like someone else does it, right?


Anyway, the first thing we did on the zoo was to buy icecream, mm Icecream. As Mom and dad was standing in line to get icecream, took Noah out exploding. we saw the camels and the lions. We also discoverd a bird, i think it was a falcon, that was in a cage inside some bushes. I later found out that the area was offlimits for visiters, feelt kind of nice doing something that wasnt alawode.


Later after eating the icecream and after seeing some animals, Noah played a bit in a playground. While he did that I brought a soda size large and man that was a big soda, now I know how the americans are as they are. Oh and I also saw real living hamburgers or cows sane people are.


After that no i think it was before that we saw some babie hippos aw that were so cute. they got scared by the zebras in the same habbitat.


We saw alot animals today but the ones i remeber now and the once i liked the most was: 

The bears (polarbear and brown bear).
The tigers (Russia Tigers).
The penguins (one came up close to me, I never been so close to one before).
The hippos (So darn cute).
The turtels (I dont know how many i have seen today).
The butterflys (one landed on me, i feel so honored).
The mungos (they were so cute).
The elefants (the danish queens elefants).
The monkies (both big and small).
The flamingos.


Before we went home we broght toys in the store, Noah got a snake and a butterfly and i got two plush bears, one polarbear and one normal brown bear we also eat at the resturant before we went to the car and drived to the boat. I and noah brough candy.


well thats pretty much all that happened today. I have been having a super independece day (one of the best days in my life so far).


Ciao Ciao - Caugh. You. Later!

Av Tudin - 4 juli 2011 00:51

hello comrates


The clock is 0.52 and i still up, I know i am crazy but I have to do this beccaus for once i have things i have to do.


First I must tell you that my littelsister or Italy that we also call her has also started a blog and because I love her so much I think I should link her on my blogg so her you go: My blodsisters blogg - www.theafterlife.bloggo.nu there you go oh and i should warn you she allso writes on english heehe (Good Girl, Italy).


The other thing i abbsloly have to tell you is that tomorow is 4th July and that means (for those of you my beloved readers who doesnt it) thats its the united states independence day aka Americas Birthday.

So celabrate please or else (not kidding) or else you dont have the american spirit.


personaly i gonna celebrate this great day with going to denmarks to Copenhagens Zoo with me parents and my brothers son Noah yay goin to be super.


ciao ciao (and a happy independece day to you all).

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards