Alla inlägg den 2 maj 2011

Av Tudin - 2 maj 2011 17:31

Okay I have changed my mind again guys.


Now I got plans on doing Prussia/cosplay instead. and when I say Prussia i mean that i planning at cosplay as Gilbert aka Prussia now as he isnt a nation anymore!


So I am going to cosplay Gilbert, besides Organiazion 13, besides America besides doing the rest of Russias outfits.

Av Tudin - 2 maj 2011 17:26

Okay time for some not so happy new :C


Grimm en av mina kusiner dog igår den 1maj, vet inte riktigt vad jag ska tycka, ledsen att han är död och sånt!


RIP

Grimm 1990 - 1 maj 2011

-

May you rest in peace dear cousin!

Av Tudin - 2 maj 2011 17:03

Först of all i just wanna tell you that Kodachicon was AWESOME!


I went as Russia the first day, the saturday and what a succe. I got many cute things to "become one with me" and I also recruited a new general for my russian army.


This is a video on youtube that my friend recorded


Yeah that was fun guys, here is an other one. this one is at the cosplaycompetision skip to 11:41 if you only wanna see our skit!


Okay here is clip number three the last but also the best one, the Pinata!!!!!!

(This is the best of the two videos I find on youtube!) skip to 11:39 to se me.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards