Alla inlägg den 24 maj 2011

Av Tudin - 24 maj 2011 16:04

En kul grej som jag har märkt sen jag började cosplaya som Russia är att folk har börjat kalla mig Russia när de träffar mig, känns härligt och lite roligt :D


Da guys, I aprusieate that you call me russia.

Av Tudin - 24 maj 2011 12:30

What shall I do? My group of friends in school is separating.


Jenika har börjat vara mer med Adde och pauline, the false bitches. Anjelica är oxå mer med dem.


Så det är Jag, Simka, showCat, Simon och Jocke kvar i vår grupp medan de är i sin. 

feels kind of sad that we all are not friends but what the hell I cant do anything about the fact that Adde and Pauline are false bitches.


Whitch makes Simka angry at them.


But its a bit sad that I am not abel to be so close to Anjelica anymore :( Why cant everyone just be friends? 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards